Skip to main content
Overview
Studierende arbeiten an einem modernen Elektromotor. Im Hintergrund stehen Windräder und eine PV-Anlage.

Faculty Electrical & Industrial Engineering

Studierende arbeiten an einem modernen Elektromotor. Im Hintergrund stehen Windräder und eine PV-Anlage.

Modern, interdisciplinary engineering education and applied research - this is what the Faculty of Electrical and Industrial Engineering (ET/WI) stands for. We train engineers who use their specific expertise to shape the future fields of tomorrow. The team of professors is dedicated to the future topics of energy, mobility, electronic systems, health, logistics and agile project management and teaches responsible management. The range of technical and interdisciplinary degree programmes can be studied full-time or part-time. ET/WI is the largest faculty at Landshut University of Applied Sciences and offers its students excellent study conditions in state-of-the-art laboratories due to its diversity.

Learn more
Overview

The faculty in figures

1182

Students

16

Study programmes

50

Teachers

22

Laboratories

News

All news

Dates

No Events found

Studying at the Faculty of ET/WI

The faculty offers modern and interdisciplinary degree programmes in future-oriented fields such as intelligent electrical systems, renewable energies, electromobility, health, smart factory, virtual reality, agile project management and sustainable management along the entire value chain. Students can expect a degree programme with a high practical and application orientation as well as optimal study conditions thanks to small study groups and personal contact with lecturers.
The future is electric and sustainable - study with us and actively help shape it!

Learn more

Research at the Faculty of ET/WI

The faculty conducts applied research and development in close cooperation with industry partners. The focus here is on the university's research priorities and the faculty's competence centres, in which experts in various fields of electrical engineering and industrial engineering work on current research and development topics. Our modern laboratories and the faculty's own technology centre offer the best conditions for this.

Learn more

Contact persons

Zum Hauptinhalt springen
Studierende arbeiten an einem modernen Elektromotor. Im Hintergrund stehen Windräder und eine PV-Anlage.

Fakultät Elektrotechnik & Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen

Studierende arbeiten an einem modernen Elektromotor. Im Hintergrund stehen Windräder und eine PV-Anlage.

Moderne, interdisziplinäre Ingenieurausbildung und angewandte Forschung – dafür steht die Fakultät Elektrotechnik und Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen (ET/WI). Wir bilden Ingenieurinnen und Ingenieure aus, die mit ihrem spezifischen Fachwissen die Zukunftsfelder von morgen gestalten.  Das Professorenteam widmet sich den Zukunftsthemen Energie, Mobilität, elektronische Systeme, Gesundheit, Logistik sowie agiles Projektmanagement und lehrt verantwortungsvolles Wirtschaften. Das Angebot aus technischen und interdisziplinären Studiengängen kann in Vollzeit sowie berufsbegleitend gewählt werden. ET/WI ist die größte Fakultät der Hochschule Landshut und bietet ihren Studierenden aufgrund seiner Vielfalt ausgezeichnete Studienbedingungen in modernsten Laboren.

Mehr erfahren

Die Fakultät in Zahlen

1182

Studierende

16

Studiengänge

50

Lehrende

22

Labore

News

4. Symposium Elektronik und Systemintegration ESI 2024 - Titelfoto

Alle News

Das Studium an der Fakultät ET/WI

Die Fakultät bietet moderne und interdisziplinäre Studiengänge in den Zukunftsfeldern wie intelligente elektrische Systeme, erneuerbare Energien, Elektromobilität, Gesundheit, Smart Factory, Virtual Reality, agiles Projektmanagement und nachhaltiges Wirtschaften entlang der kompletten Wertschöpfungskette. Die Studierenden erwartet ein Studium mit einer hohen Praxis- und Anwendungsorientierung sowie optimalen Studienbedingungen durch kleine Studiengruppen und persönlichen Kontakt zu den Lehrenden.
Die Zukunft ist elektrisch und nachhaltig – studieren Sie mit uns und gestalten diese aktiv mit!

Die Forschung an der Fakultät ET/WI

Die Fakultät betreibt angewandte Forschung und Entwicklung in enger Kooperation mit Partnern der Industrie. Im Mittelpunkt stehen dabei die Forschungsschwerpunkte der Hochschule und die Kompetenzzentren der Fakultät, in denen Experten auf verschiedenen Gebieten der Elektrotechnik und des Wirtschaftsingenieurwesens an aktuellen Forschungs- und Entwicklungsthemen arbeiten. Unsere modernen Labore sowie unser fakultätseigenes Technologiezentrum bieten dafür beste Voraussetzungen.

Ansprechpersonen

Dekanatssekretärin

Dekanatssekretärin

Dekanatssekretärin

Fakultätsreferentin

Fakultätsreferentin

Laserschutzbeauftragte, Fakultätsreferentin

Alle Ansprechpersonen